Almond Milk Plant-based Milk Contain No Lactose
Did You Know That…?, Health Facts & Tips, Products

Almond Milk Plant-based Milk Contain No Lactose

Have you ever found someone who drank cow's milk then had nausea or diarrhea? It could be that the person has a cow's milk allergy or lactose intolerance which makes it difficult to digest the sugar in cow's milk. For this reason, almond milk should be tried as a substitute for cow's milk, so that… Continue reading Almond Milk Plant-based Milk Contain No Lactose

Raw Oat Milk Is Vegan
Health Facts & Tips, Products

Raw Oat Milk Is Vegan

Raw oat milk is the optimal drink for those who have allergies and intolerance to animal milk products, such as cow's milk or goat's milk. Made only from oats and water, this milk is a favorite for vegans. This is also the preferred choice for those who want to be free from soy milk.